Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Sutton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Tullis

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! We just switched over and our new rep, Lance saved us so much money. We went from $220 down to $69 a month, thank you!"

Roselee Johnson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great personality and was very helpful in getting me my home owners ins. and auto coverage bundle thru them at a great price."

J Guthrie

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good at communicating and helping me save almost $100/month by switching."

Kaylee Luther

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The people here are very kind and had an answer to every question I asked, also gave me the best way to save some money on car insurance!"

Breana Abrajan

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lance is great! He is super patient with my grandpa and has an answer to any question me or my grandpa have. I would recommend him and State Farm to family and friends for sure"

Kalob Pitson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been so helpful and are great with communicating."

Owen Cieslak

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great, they’re able to do pretty much anything I ask of them quickly. Real polite and everything"

Nate Prater

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance was great answered any and all questions I had and was very patient with me when I was deciding what plan I wanted. Would definitely recommend him to anyone that asks me about insurance."

Melanie Stringer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and everyone is so friendly and helpful! I talk to Heather the most so extra special thank you to her for helping me so much!!!!"

Nate Twining

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Side note: State Farm was way cheaper than my previous insurance company that I was with."

Michele Hughes

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance is our agent. He does a great job!"

Mattie Jo

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for being patient in helping me understand exactly what I need!"

Luvina Stewart

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Wonderful experience at Tyler Sutton State Farm Insurance. Lance was so helpful and informative. He had a pleasant personality and was so nice. I would recommend him to anyone!!"

Tracy Farmer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was first looking for a new insurance company the agent at state farm wasn't pushy or overbearing. He was patient and helped me with everything I needed help with. He is still helping me to this day my making sure all of my drivers have the equipment they sent set up properly so I get all the discounts I can possibly get!"

Sandra Carver

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance is always professional and answers my questions. He has excellent follow up and follow through!! Thanks Lance!!!"

Heather Arthur

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency. Tyler really cares for his customers and State Farm is a company that is there for you when needed. Strongly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Jill Recker

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!"

Andrew Ellis

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lance today and he helped me to get set up with State Farm. He was extremely professional and I was very impressed with their rates and coverage plans. The process couldn't have been any easier. I would highly recommend working with him."

Jason Shepard

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler's office is the best! The customer service is top notch and their community involvement is incredible."

Jeremy Langan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in looking for insurance on my car and Lance took care of me. It was quick and easy. Highly recommended."

Misti Henkel

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service with Jessica! State Farm is awesome!"

Aileen Randall

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an opportunity to work with Lance he’s awesome I was able to save me quite a bit of money on my Auto and home insurance, Thank you so much!"

Joshua High

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance was awesome in helping me set up insurance for a truck I recently purchased, as well as getting me a discount for bundling my home and auto. He was very professional and quick to answer any concerns I had. Without a doubt, I would recommend Lance and Tyler Sutton State Farm Agency to a friend any day of the week!"

NOLO Pallets

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient, knowledgeable, & professional. Saved us $109 PER MONTH on car insurance and added renters. Awesome, awesome, and add a dash of incredible. Thanks!"

LORI ELMORE

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently got a quote from Lance Orndoff and was surprised at the savings and additional coverage we were able to obtain for our car and home at a lower cost. It was a quick and easy process to switch over and Lance was great to work with."