Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Fullenkamp

Tiffany Fullenkamp

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Fullenkamp
"Eveyone is always so helpful at Tyler Sutton State Farm!!! Thank you so much for your recent help!"
Profile photo of Brian Miller

Brian Miller

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Miller
"Very helpful and saved me 110 dollars a month"
Profile photo of Ashton Stocklin

Ashton Stocklin

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Stocklin
"Lance made my experience with State Farm amazing!! He helped me with multiple quotes and the best options for my car insurance!! Very kind and caring staff that makes personal connections with their guests!"
Profile photo of Aileen Randall

Aileen Randall

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Randall
"Best auto insurance I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Angie Ramsdail

Angie Ramsdail

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ramsdail
"Lance was very easy to work with and seemed very knowledgeable about what he was selling."
Profile photo of Sage Ray

Sage Ray

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Ray
"Honestly just a really nice guy and stand up dude"
Profile photo of Charity Elizabeth

Charity Elizabeth

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Elizabeth
"Very fast and very friendly! I needed auto insurance ASAP and Lance helped me get that in under 10 minutes at a very affordable price. I highly recommend for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Lawrence

Donna Lawrence

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lawrence
"Very nice and easy to.work with Answered calls and gave a prompt answer and called back to see if I had any questions. Very happy with my experience"
Profile photo of Emily Coffman

Emily Coffman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Coffman
"Adam is great! Easy to work with and reliable."
Profile photo of Daniel Stephenson

Daniel Stephenson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stephenson
"The best insurance company I have dealt with by far. They are always very helpful and go above and beyond to take care of their customers. I would recommend them to anyone and wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Wright

Chris Wright

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wright
"Lance was very helpful and answered all my questions before setting me up for a new policy. He also bundled my renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Brooke

Brooke

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke
"Great customer service. Lance was extremely helpful with my inquiry on a home & auto quote. Very prompt, professional & answered all questions clearly. The quote was significantly better than others I’ve received nearby. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of amy robinette

amy robinette

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy robinette
"Seem less transition and exceptional service when asking questions"
Profile photo of Beverly Snider

Beverly Snider

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Snider
"Really appreciate dealing with Lance for any issues/questions I might have. He is always cheerful, very helpful. A great asset to your company. Thank you for all of your help Lance."
Profile photo of carmillia zion

carmillia zion

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carmillia zion
"I love my local state farm agency. Whomever I interact with is knowledgeable, personable and always professional. Great team!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Warren
"I called with an address change. Adam was very helpful, he took care of the details and even offered additional information on how to save some money."
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda
"Really informative and got me the best price for my budget. Also I absolutely LOVE the text feature"
Profile photo of Arminda Reese

Arminda Reese

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arminda Reese
"Always friendly staff. Has saved me money. Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my business there."
Profile photo of Nate Twining

Nate Twining

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Twining
"Very friendly and helpful! Side note: State Farm was way cheaper than my previous insurance company that I was with. 6 month update: My insurance is even cheaper this time around with my new policy! I have the drive safe device in my car and I drive like it’s not even there. 10/10 recommendation!!!"
Profile photo of Brad Courtney

Brad Courtney

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Courtney
"Had a bad experience with another insurance company last year on an accident that we were not at fault it. Took 33 days for them to even look at the car, and another week to receive an estimate. Then didn't get close to ehat the car was worth. Switched to State Farm as soon as we could. Wife hit a deer on Thursday totaling her car. We had the estimate back on Tuesday, they took care of the loan and everything else Tuesday also. 2 business days and they were done! Couldn't ask for better service and customer care than what the branch of Tyler Sutten has done! A special thanks to Heather and Lance!! 2 very easy going and very helpful agents! Right there every step of the way and they never missed a beat! Don't hesitate to give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Trey Featheringham

Trey Featheringham

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Featheringham
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Valiant Veritas

Valiant Veritas

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valiant Veritas
"Thats was good, excellent service!!! And glad Lance checked back up!!"
Profile photo of Deklen Davis

Deklen Davis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deklen Davis
"Was a overall great experience got me in and out and got me everything I needed"
Profile photo of Gabby Sutton

Gabby Sutton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Sutton
"I’m so thankful for the Tyler Sutton State Farm team! Lance has been great with helping us save money on our car insurance! And Tyler takes care of our family making sure we’re squared away on Life insurance!"
Profile photo of Austin Sutton

Austin Sutton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sutton
"I have received nothing but 5 star service. Tyler and Lance have been professional in our interactions and have treated me like their only customer. They are the best at what they do!!"